Contact us

 

Our Team

 
Dave Conlon  - CFO dave@theeggplant.com -  LinkedIn

Dave Conlon - CFO
dave@theeggplant.com - LinkedIn

Paul Moyer  - Founding Partner, Executive Producer paul@eggplantps.com -  LinkedIn

Paul Moyer - Founding Partner, Executive Producer
paul@eggplantps.com - LinkedIn

Bruce Fleming  - Partner, Lead Audio bruce@eggplantps.com -  LinkedIn

Bruce Fleming - Partner, Lead Audio
bruce@eggplantps.com - LinkedIn

 
 
Candice McHugh  - Senior Producer candice@eggplantps.com

Candice McHugh - Senior Producer
candice@eggplantps.com

Ian Rodness -  Manager Post-Production Sound ian@eggplantps.com

Ian Rodness - Manager Post-Production Sound
ian@eggplantps.com

Sam Javanrouh  - Creative Director sam@eggplantps.com

Sam Javanrouh - Creative Director
sam@eggplantps.com

 
 
Carlo Vitelli  - Producer carlo@eggplantps.com

Carlo Vitelli - Producer
carlo@eggplantps.com

Rachelle Elbaz  - Account Executive rachelle@eggplantps.com

Rachelle Elbaz - Account Executive
rachelle@eggplantps.com

Barb Handy  - Financial Controller barb@eggplantps.com

Barb Handy - Financial Controller
barb@eggplantps.com

Claire Viccari  - Office Manager claire@eggplantps.com

Claire Viccari - Office Manager
claire@eggplantps.com

 

U.S. Legal Representation: Corky Kessler