Guilt Free Zone Season 3

Guilt Free Zone is a comedy and music variety show on APTN that features 2 time Juno winner, Derek Miller. We had the pleasure of working on the first and second season of Guilt Free Zone and have recently completed work on the soon-to-be-released third installment of the series.

Eggplant Picture & Sound provided Audio, Descriptive Video, Closed Captioning, and Delivery Services for the project.

Bruce Fleming
Andy Frech
Jeremy Kessler
Steve Blair
Deanna Marano
Ian Rodness

Blair Slater

Vanessa Hannah

Tim Camilleri

Post Producer
Carlo Vitelli